The Egg

The Egg - Book 4

Learn more about the first book in this series:
The Glass Wall.

What if humans were more powerful than they thought?

What if an alien race had a reason to keep humanity entrenched in fear?

And what if ancient beings that we've met before were still trying to protect us?

And just what if the fate of Earth depended upon an average 17-year-old girl with a few secrets of her own?

Would she discover that the power of love was truly the strongest of all?

The Egg" - Book Four of the "Glass Wall":

- A death ...

- A beginning ...

- An egg to change the world ...

Faced with her Blue Thread of Fate, Sydney must make a choice if Rafael and Jareth are to survive. But what if it is an inner demon she's not expecting? Can she truly understand the many shades of love?

And thus concludes this series ... sniff, sniff.

Readers say ...

Ms. Caine created a wonderful ending to this story. Granted, I would love for there to be more, but only because I love Rafael and Jareth and Sydney.

Even the secondary characters (Al and Betty, Samantha, Tigger and Ajax, etc.) are endearing and easy to love (yes, even Samantha!).

Have a box of tissues handy! You're going to need it :) ENJOY!

- Happy Mom - reviewer on Amazon

I absolutely love this author. She is imaginative, witty, unpredictable and in all that she conveys universal truths in a way that leaves you breathless to read the next page.

I love this series with all its quirky characters and plot twists. I cannot wait to read more.

- Judy B. - reviewer on Amazon

I loved the whole series. It made me smile, cry, laugh, hoot, and holler. I am definitely glad I got the whole series and I would recommend it to anyone who likes this sort of stuff.

- Jennifer E. - reviewer on Amazon